• 5 star rating  Thursday 01/21/21 had the privilege to meet Dr. Bradley and his staff for my dental needs. An amazing experience with Mallory my dental hygienist she's the very best I highly recommend it. Friendly, gentle and sweet.thank you so much.

    Esteban Gomez Avatar Esteban Gomez
    1 month ago
  • 5 star rating  Dr. Bradley is energetic, knowledgeable, kind, and has good technique - no one likes getting a needle in the roof of your mouth, and I had to get one... I did NOT feel a thing!

    I started the dental implant process with Dr. Bradley at another clinic and then I received a call saying that he was no longer with the previous clinic. They would not provide me info on where he went or what happened, so I went sleuthing and found out that he had started his own clinic. I have serious trust issues after a negative experience with a previous dentist five years ago, so now that I have found Dr. Bradley I am sticking with him.

    I highly recommend Dr. Bradley and the Pacific Northwest Dental team!

    Prentice Geary Avatar Prentice Geary
    5 months ago
  • 5 star rating  My husband usually hates going to the dentist, but when he went to Pacific Northwest Dental he really appreciated the dentist being understanding, he listened to my husband without giving him a bad time about his teeth, and made him feel very comfortable what they needed to do.. The staff is also very awesome, helpful and friendly!

    Penny Walker Avatar Penny Walker
    1 month ago
  • 5 star rating  Alright y’all. I’ve had enough dental done work in my life to give a fairly good assessment (in my opinion)

    Dr Bradley & the whole team is awesome! The fact that they are all super nice is the cherry on top but for me it’s a big deal for someone to address my biggest worries about my mouth and fix those first!

    Today I got a tooth extraction and bone graft- who knew you could call that experience pleasant!?

    It was a great appointment from the fuzzy blanket for my legs ( because I’m always cold) and headphones for distraction to the quality work and practically pain free extraction. (I could hardly feel the numbing needles! ) follow up care, planning the next part of treatment and even checking out are easy, stress free and again, everyone is so genuinely kind there. Totally worth the drive to downtown Beaverton.

    Molly Parker Avatar Molly Parker
    3 weeks ago
  • 5 star rating  We had a fantastic experience! Their staff was new to us, and very welcoming. My 8 year old told Dr. Bradley how much she liked him at the end of the visit!

    K Klinger Avatar K Klinger
    3 months ago
  • 5 star rating  I am a new patient of Dr. Ryan Bradley. I was very pleased with the friendly, warm, but professional care I received from Dr. Bradley and his hygienist, Mallory. But beyond the care, I felt important, not just a patient. I am actually looking forward to my next appointment.

    PS I love your logo design.

    Once again this was the best a dental appointments can be. Since I was there last the decor has been updated. It is soothing and tasteful. Glad I have Dr Bradley and Mallory to keep me in good dental health.

    barbara ritt Avatar barbara ritt
    1 week ago
  • 5 star rating  Front office was warm and welcoming. Dr. Bradley and my hygienist was very thorough and friendly. Plus all the latest technology. I wouldn’t hesitate referring my family and friends.

    Cynthia Gerwe Avatar Cynthia Gerwe
    3 weeks ago
  • 5 star rating  I was impressed with how efficiently organized the office is. Everyone was not only pleasant, but also knowledgeable. My appointment was right on time. All my questions were answered. My hygienist was gentle and thorough. Protocols for COVID were carefully observed.

    Donna Delo Avatar Donna Delo
    5 months ago
  • 5 star rating  Really friendly staff. Doctor Bradley was great with explaining to me any potential issues and lining out a treatment plan with clear direction and zero guilt. Great experience.

    Jonathan Ward Avatar Jonathan Ward
    1 month ago
  • 5 star rating  Dr. Bradley & his staff are first class. Highly recommend their services. The front office is welcoming & well versed in dealing with insurance companies. The hygienist are friendly & experienced. I like that Dr. Bradley uses the latest technology and techniques which made the process as pain-free & smooth as a dental procedure can be. Thank you Pacific NW Dental!

    Alex Harding Avatar Alex Harding
    1 month ago
  • 5 star rating  Dr. Bradley and his staff are wonderful!!! I was very impressed with the care and technology his practice offered. Compared to a typical patient I think I ask a lot of questions, and I can’t say enough how much I appreciated all of the detail, expertise, and patience Dr. Bradley and Mallory gave me in all of their answers.

    I felt so relaxed during my teeth cleaning and exam I could’ve fallen asleep (which I can say I’ve never had that feeling with a dentist before)!

    I truly felt at home, and am very happy to have made the switch to Pacific NW Dental!

    Brianna Hinojosa Avatar Brianna Hinojosa
    2 weeks ago
  • 5 star rating  Wonderful experience!

    I really appreciated the exceptional, high quality dental care Dr. Bradley and his staff provided. Everyone was professional, friendly and caring. My hygienist Denise did an awesome job and Dr. Bradley is an excellent dentist! Very kind, gentle and knowledgeable. Thank you to the entire staff for making me feel so comfortable. I highly recommend Pacific Northwest Dental!

    Tracey Bradley Avatar Tracey Bradley
    4 months ago
  • 5 star rating  Great dentist and team. Painless, sensitive to my needs. Very safe office. I would not hesitate to recommend this dental office.

    John Koczman Avatar John Koczman
    1 month ago
  • 5 star rating  Dr. Bradley and his team were phenomenal to work with. Due to childcare restraints, my wife and I brought both of our kids in during our visits, and the team was extremely welcoming and helpful with the kids as well. Top-notch service at a great location! I would highly recommend anybody who is looking for a new dentist to consider Dr. Bradley.

    Mark C. Meek, MBA Avatar Mark C. Meek, MBA
    4 months ago